Hello world!

It is always a good idea to begin a new enterprise with prayer.

Father, bless I pray this new site. May what I write and post be pleasing to you and may it benefit you people. In Thy Son’s name I pray.

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Rev. Larry Beane Says:

    I look forward to reading your blog, Neill. I have no doubt that our merciful Lord will use you as an instrument to proclaim His Word and to confess the truth in cyberspace.

    I’m honored to be your friend in peace and in liberty, and your brother in arms in our war against sin, death, and the devil!

    In nomine Jesu,

    + Larry

  2. neillpayne Says:

    Thank you Larry for your support and prayers. I admire your Father Hollywood site and I hope to get this site up to snuff. I may be contacting you for advice. I could not ask for a better comrade. All my best to Grace and Leo.

    Pax Christi tecum,

    Neill


Leave a Reply

